Expertise in more than 100 countries.

Strengthen trade relationships

Sales and trade partners are key referrers for businesses. Our campaigns in the retail marketing sector aim to strengthen relationships with them and convince them of the performance of the product in question.

Through events tailored to the specific information needs of sales partners, we offer the opportunity to examine the product at first hand. This is an occasion to provide factual and specialist information on the one hand, and, on the other, to create an emotional attachment to the brand in question. Ultimately, partners themselves must subsequently be able to successfully sell the product on.
In addition and upon request, we run dealer training which enables the relevant partners to hold their own customer events and product promotions in their various regions. If desired, we can also offer our expertise in this area at a local level.

Expertise in über 100 Ländern.

Handelsbeziehungen stärken

Vertriebs- und Handelspartner sind wichtige Multiplikatoren. Die Beziehung zu ihnen zu stärken und sie von der Leistungsfähigkeit des jeweiligen Produktes zu überzeugen, ist Ziel der von uns durchgeführten Maßnahmen im Bereich Retailer Marketing.

In eigens auf die Informationsbedürfnisse von Vertriebspartnern zugeschnittenen Veranstaltungen bieten wir ihnen Gelegenheit zur persönlichen Auseinandersetzung mit dem Produkt. Zum einen geht es dabei um die Vermittlung von Sach- und Fachinformationen, zum anderen um eine emotionale Anbindung an die jeweilige Marke. Schließlich sollen die Partner später in der Lage sein, das Produkt selber erfolgreich weiter zu verkaufen.

Ergänzend hierzu realisieren wir bei Bedarf Händlerschulungen und Trainings, die die jeweiligen Partner befähigen, eigene Kunden-Events und Produkt-Promotionen in ihrer Region durchzuführen. Und auch da stehen wir ihnen – sofern gewünscht – mit unserer Expertise vor Ort zur Verfügung.